Danse Macabre

Danse Macabre


Composed by Camile Saint-Saëns.

Arranged by Ian Deterling, published by Deterling Music.

Preview Score PDF

  • This advanced arrangement is perfect for the guitar ensemble that seeks a challenge. This arrangement captures the essence of the original orchestral work while enhancing the music’s effectiveness by assuring all parts are arranged idiomatically.

  • Guitars 1-4, Bass Guitar

  • Score and set of parts - 61 pages.

  • Cover art: ‘Untitled’ (2018) by Leigh Anita Fraser

Add To Cart